Home / Camouflage

Discover
our camouflage

Developped by Sportchief, the camouflage series X-Unity is hybrid. The camo X-Unity combines both the realism of traditional HD camos with the more abstract and less detectable shapes of digital camos. The result is a versatile camo available in several colors to match the different reliefs and types of vegetation in which you like to hunt.

X-Unity Dark

With its shades of green, black and beige, camo X-Unity DARK is ideal for blending in with the relief of the Boreal forest consisting mainly of conifers, with a few species of deciduous trees.

X-Unity Light

The X-Unity LIGHT is a paler variation that blends into the autumnal relief and the plains of the different western regions.

X-Unity Black

In the wake of so-called "tactical" camos, the X-Unity BLACK is a monochromatic version perfect for the critical period of sunrise and sunset hunting.

Deep Forest

Traditional camouflage designed by Sportchief designers, the High Definition Deep Forest camo is an arrangement of several layers of camouflage to give a 3D perspective representing the typical mixed forest of the North American continent.

Iceland

The Iceland camo is actually a monochrome version, on a white base, of the Deep Forest camo. This camo excels when used to blend into the snowy terrain unique to the north of the continent

Mossy Oak Break Up Country

Designed by the company Mossy Oak, the Break-Up Country camo has earned a place of choice among hunters because it is very versatile. The depth of its design as well as the colors and plant species used make it a must for hunting.

Mossy Oak Shadow Grass Blades

Ideal for hunting migratory birds, the Shadow Grass Blades camo features a precise arrangement of individual blades of grass against a thatch background of lesser or dead grass, to create the perfect pure grass pattern.

Realtree max-5

Designed to mimic marshy landforms, the Realtree MAX-5 camouflage is filled with cattails, reeds, cane and grasses to blend in with flooded marshes.

Accueil / Camouflage

Découvrez
nos camouflages

Développé par Sportchief, la série de camouflages X-Unity est hybride. Le camo X-Unity combine à la fois le réalisme des camos traditionnels HD aux formes plus abstraites et moins détectables des camos digitaux. Le résultat donne un camo polyvalent décliné en plusieurs coloris afin de se marier aux différents reliefs et types de végétation dans lesquels vous aimez chasser.

X-Unity Dark

Avec ses teintes de vert de noir et de beige, le camo X-Unity DARK est idéal pour se confondre avec le relief de la forêt Boréale constituée majoritairement de conifères, avec quelques espèces de feuillus.

X-Unity Light

Le X-Unity LIGHT est une variation plus pâle qui se fond dans le relief automnale et les plaines des différentes régions occidentales.

X-Unity Black

Dans la mouvance des camos dits « tactiques », le X-Unity BLACK est une version monochrome parfaite pour la période critique de la chasse au lever et au coucher du soleil.

Deep Forest

Camouflage traditionnel conçu par les designers Sportchief, le camo Haute Définition Deep Forest est un agencement de plusieurs couches de camouflages permettant de donner une perspective 3D représentant la forêt mixte typique du continent nord-américain

Iceland

Le camo Iceland est en fait une version monochrome, sur base blanche, du camo Deep Forest. Ce camo excelle lorsqu'il est utilisé pour se confondre dans les reliefs enneigés propres au nord du continent

Mossy Oak Break Up Country

Conçu par la compagnie Mossy Oak, le camo Break-Up Country s'est taillé une place de choix chez les chasseurs puisqu'il est très polyvalent. La profondeur de son design ainsi que les couleurs et les espèces végétales utilisées en font un incontournable de la chasse.

Mossy Oak Shadow Grass Blades

Idéal pour la chasse aux oiseaux migrateurs, le camo Shadow Grass Blades présente un arrangement précis de brins d'herbe individuels sur un fond de chaume composé d'herbe moindre ou morte, pour créer le motif d'herbe pure parfait.

Realtree max-5

Conçu pour imiter les reliefs marécageux, le camouflage Realtree MAX-5 est rempli de quenouilles, de roseaux, de canne et d'herbes pour se fondre dans les marais inondés.