FAQ

GENERAL

Regular prices are the same online and in store, however some promotions may differ from one to another.

The selection of products is for the most part the same, with the exception of certain products which may only be found in stores. Please note that depending on the size of the stores, the entire collection may not be available everywhere.

Once your order has been placed, you will receive a confirmation email with an order number.

Orders cannot be changed or deleted once they are processed. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it through Purolator or by mail. To learn more about our exchange and refund options, please refer to our return policy.

Once the order is received, you can return it by Purolator or by mail. Make sure you have the invoice or printed electronic confirmation of your purchase. To learn more about our exchange and refund options, please refer to our return policy.

MasterCard / Visa

FAQ

GÉNÉRAL

Les prix réguliers sont les mêmes en ligne et en magasin, par contre certaines promotions peuvent différer de l’un à l’autre.

La sélection de produits est en grande majorité la même, à l’exception de certains produits qui peuvent se retrouver seulement en magasin. Prenez note que selon la superficie des magasins, la collection entière ne peut être disponible partout.

Une fois votre commande effectuée, vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation avec un numéro de commande.

Les commandes ne peuvent être changées ou supprimées une fois qu’elles sont traitées. Si votre achat ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez le retourner par Purolator ou par la poste. Pour en savoir plus sur nos options d’échange et de remboursement, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de retour.

Une fois la commande reçue, vous pouvez la retourner par Purolator ou par la poste. Assurez-vous d’avoir en main la facture ou la confirmation électronique imprimée de votre achat. Pour en savoir plus sur nos options d’échange et de remboursement, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de retour.

MasterCard / Visa