Home / Technology

Discover the technologies
that we use in our products

Silent X

Fabrics with silent properties offering protection against water and wind. When paired with the Aquatex membrane, garments made of Silent X fabrics allow you to hunt silently while being protected from the elements.

ScentZro

Anti-odor and anti-bacterial treatments incorporated into the various fabrics making up the clothing and boots. Clothing and boots using ScentZro technology are odorless, making you less detectable by game.

Durasupple

The Durasupple fabric was designed to combine lightness, durability and comfort. When used with our other technologies, it becomes an essential asset to your hunting arsenal.

LXS

Construction of stretch fabrics and materials in all directions. LXS technology allows for tight-fitting garments that adapt perfectly to your movements

Primaloft

A synthetic alternative to natural down, Primaloft insulations have the same compressibility and warmth characteristics for a similar weight, but they are water repellent; which allows them to keep their thermoregulation properties even when in the presence of humidity.

Neon System

Ceramic coated on the inside of a liner, the Neon System technology allows better temperature regulation to avoid getting too hot or too cold.

Aquatex

Developed by the Sportchief R&D team, the Aquatex membrane offers increased protection against rain and wind. It makes the garment or boot waterproof from the outside while retaining its "breathability", thus allowing the evacuation of body moisture and keeping you dry even when it rains.

Zip Fit

Zipper adjustment system allowing the coat to be adjusted closer to the body when its removable inner lining is removed. The Zip Fit system therefore allows the garment a better fit in all conditions

Sofa

Mainly used in pants, Sofa technology uses cushions strategically placed inside the garment to increase the level of comfort, allowing you to sit comfortably on cold, wet or even rigid surfaces for long hours.

Halo

A technology that makes clothing and accessories warm, the Halo system is made of filaments releasing different levels of heat.

Accueil / Technologies

Découvrez les technologies
que nous utilisons dans nos produits

Silent X

Tissus aux propriétés silencieuses offrant une protection contre l’eau et le vent. Lorsque jumelés à la membrane Aquatex, les vêtements fait de tissus Silent X vous permettent de chasser silencieusement tout en étant protégés des intempéries.

ScentZro

Traitements anti-odeur et anti-bactérien incorporés aux différents tissus composants les vêtements et les bottes. Les vêtements et les bottes utilisant la technologie ScentZro ne développent pas d’odeur, ce qui vous rend mois détectable par le gibier.

Durasupple

Le tissu Durasupple a été conçu pour allier légèreté, durabilité et confort. Lorsqu'utilisé avec nos autres technologies, il devient un atout indispensable à votre arsenal de chasseur.

LXS

Construction de tissus et matériaux extensibles dans toutes les directions. La technologie LXS permet d'avoir des vêtements ajustés qui s'adaptent parfaitement à vos mouvements

Primaloft

Une solution synthétique aux duvets naturels, les isolants Primaloft possèdent les mêmes caractéristiques de compressibilité et de chaleur pour un poids similaire, mais ils sont hydrofuges; ce qui leur permet de garder leurs propriétés de thermorégulations même lorsqu'en présence d'humidité.

Neon System

Enduit de céramique apposé sur la face intérieure d'une doublure, la technologie Neon System permet une meilleure régulation de la température afin d'éviter d'avoir trop chaud ou trop froid.

Aquatex

Développée par l'équipe de R&D Sportchief, la membrane Aquatex offre une protection accrue contre la pluie et le vent. Elle rend le vêtement ou la botte imperméable de l'extérieur tout en conservant sa "respirabilité", permettant donc l'évacuation de l'humidité corporelle et vous gardant au sec même lorsqu'il pleut.

Zip Fit

Système d'ajustement par fermeture éclair permettant d'ajuster le manteau plus près du corps lorsque sa doublure intérieure amovible est enlevée. Le système Zip Fit permet donc au vêtement un meilleur ajustement dans toutes les conditions

Sofa

Principalement utilisée dans les pantalons, la technologie Sofa utilise des coussins stratégiquement placés à l'intérieur du vêtement pour augmenter le niveau de confort, vous permettant de vous asseoir confortablement sur des surfaces froides, humides ou encore rigide durant de longues heures.

Halo

Technologie rendant les vêtements et accessoires chauffants, le système Halo est conçu de filaments dégageant différents niveaux de chaleur.